We are delighted to have supported the following charities over the last few years.

In 2021 we raised money for:
FENIX YOUTH CLUB (FENITON)
ROYAL NATIONAL LIFEBOAT INSTITUTION (RNLI)
SUSSEX HOMELESS SUPPORT

Previously we have donated to:

The British Red Cross – www.redcross.org.uk
The Kaloko Trust – www.kalokotrust.org
Hospiscare – www.hospiscare.co.uk
The Sophie Lancaster Foundation – www.sophielancasterfoundation.com 
Balloons – www.balloonscharity.co.uk 
Alzheimer’s Society – www.alzheimers.org.uk
Downs Syndrome Association (Exeter) www.downs-syndrome.org.uk
Clic Sargent www.clicsargent.org.uk
The House That Zac Built www.thehousethatzacbuilt.org
The Dogs Trust www.thedogstrust.org.uk
Devon Air Ambulance www.daat.org
EDP Drug & Alcohol Services www.edp.org.uk
The Trussell Trust www.trusselltrust.org
Sea Shepherd Conservation Society www.seashepherd.org.uk
Red Squirrel South West www.escot-devon.co.uk/red-squirrel-encounter-at-escot
Exeter Community Initiatives www.eci.org.uk
Tale Valley Trust www.talevalley.com
War Child www.warchild.org.uk

If you work for a registered charity then send details to [email protected] to be considered for future years.